Hate this :( .

Yesterday I had the most wonderful time at the bolggers convention, I left from there at about 4 pm in my cab to Gulshan-e-Iqbal, I had a few more things to take care of on my way, so I reached home at 6 pm and had to rush back to Clifton in the same cab with a coffee cup in my hand when I finally reached home it was 10 pm and I was feeling nausea, I quickly made a post at KMB and as my Cousin who is a Doctor is off to Haj I went to this new Doctor who gave a pill which helped me sleep, I woke up at 9 in the morning today feeling even more miserable. My whole body was itching yet I had to drive mom to my cousins place which is where I slept for another 2 hours And than after a cup of coffee drove mom back to home..

I had a wedding to attend today but nether my body nor brains are up to the task, I had been in bed watching Tv and yet my shoulders are killing me. I need to get some rest.

Hate this :( .

3 thoughts on “Hate this :( .

Leave a Reply

