Blackmailing For Good..

I have been haunting my niece K since the last six months for muffins, It’s just for the fun’s sake (Or MayBeNot). Only yesterday I realized that I could turn this haunting demands for muffins into some positive blackmailing and I am glad that it really worked.

I spent the whole yesterday guiding her to setup her first wordpress account, and today at noon I found her first post. And yes, it was about her muffin crazy uncle.. *Sigh* there is always a price one needs to pay for the bad deeds, no matter how good intentional they are. But I sort of enjoyed it, it was fun to know how crazy I am 🙂 and after all my vicious plan worked and she is now a blogger… 😛 .

Blackmailing For Good..

Leave a Reply

