Brain Drained, Me.

Exams are getting the better of me, I am totally brain drained. Reading the Universal Notes which make no real sense is a night mare. And to add to all the miseries Karachi University had not given us any syllabus to prepare for the exams. I have been searching wikipedia for answers of the past papers but that too is of little use because the there have been changes in the curriculum last year and I many questions are from the old curriculum.

To cut this long story short, I am studying aimlessly so that I will have something to fill up those answer sheets, I know this year too I will fail and I know I am totally wasting my time. But still I have to give it a shot.

On the 10th July, after giving my last paper, I will be free. The first place I will go after that will be the flee market to hunt for treasure. Later that night I will complete my painting which had been hanging their to dry out. This is the first time I have used butter and pallet knife along with brush to paint. I also have to work out on figure drawings, have to put those Photos of mine on sale. And there is so much more to do…. My life seems so short when I think of all the things I want to do and learn……

Brain Drained, Me.

Leave a Reply

